Howdy! :)

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to read my blog! My name is Madison, and this is my face!

12512425_10153658133649247_1215941695337880496_n

This blog will be a fashion and beauty blog; mostly beauty. Now, as an introduction, here are a few things about me:

  • I am 22 years old and live in Western NY
  • The name of this blog comes from the fact that I am a whopping 4 ft 10 in. Yeah…..I know.
  • I have oily/combination skin that is prone to redness and acne. Its also very sensitive.
  • I have fine hair with an oily scalp.
  • I have blonde hair and blue eyes.
  • I have cool undertones.
  • I am nearsighted an wear glasses (no I do not have contacts nor do I want them)
  • I have my BS in Forensic Science.
  • I am a huge Disney nerd.
  • I absolutely love floral prints.
  • I am a crew member at Trader Joes; so expect to see them mentioned several times!

 

I will post 2-3 times per week and am always willing to take suggestions! I will be doing a favorites series on Tuesdays that will be called “Top 5 Tuesdays” where I will discuss my top 5 favorite (insert item here). Again, suggestions welcome! 🙂

 

I am very excited to start this journey and hope you all enjoy my musings and various topics! Check back soon for more!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Howdy! :)

Leave a Reply

